Chingy på hög nivå

http://www.youtube.com/v/bQBmDorsSwY&hl=sv&fs=1
Dropped her off and told her call me up, we can talk
Conversate about political subjects whatever's thought
So I zoomed off, lookin by and my phone rang
It was her in the shower, (she said) she said
 "I couldn't do without ya"

Then I said. . . (You, could, roll, wit, me)
You call if you wanna bump over me
(If you was my baby)
I'm only one call away

http://www.youtube.com/v/j8Ykkc3HXSE&hl=sv&fs=1
I thought I was ya man, guess you ain't understand
 And now I'm sittin' here lookin' crazy like "damn"

Every time I try to leave something keeps pulling me back (me back)
 Telling me I need you in my life
Every time I try to go, something keeps telling me that (me that)
Everything gon be all right
Every time I try to leave something keeps pulling me back (me back)
Telling me I need you in my life
 It was meant to be, you were meant for me
So that means we gotta make it work


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

.

RSS 2.0